Interview


Interview happened today… I was nervous and technology issues (I could barely hear. How did that happen when I had a conference/meeting with my Connect2.U team the night before with no issues >_<)  exacerbated them. But I guess it went well… though I was supposed to hear back the end of this week/early next week I heard back within an hour! They want me to come in for the next stage: shadow event. Yay! I get to head back to Rapid City, SD. Been too many years and excited to visit there in spring now. 

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

