So behind!


Wow! I can’t believe how behind I am on my reviews now. I only wrote 1 review but since then I’ve read 2 other books for reading challenges and just picked up my 3rd. But also re-read all 3 if the Hunger Games trilogy. So im behind 5 books on my reviews! Besides being tremendously busy with school, I don’t have an excuse except procrastination. I can’t remember if I mentioned I was participating in the mental illness advocacy reading challenge as well, but I am. So I decided to read a couple books for that before returning to my Africa Reading Challenge. So that’s where I am now. I will post separate entries for the reviews and I swear I’ll do them in the next day.

Leave a Reply

